Hoesung Lee

Chair, Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC)

Anne Larigauderie

Executive Secretary, Intergovernmental Science-Policy Platform on Biodiversity and Ecosystem Services (IPBES)

Pavel Kabat

Director General and Chief Executive Officer, International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis (IIASA)

Naoko Ishii

CEO & Chairperson, Global Environment Facility (GEF)/ International Advisor, Sustainable Development Solutions Network (SDSN) Japan

Ajay Mathur

Director General, The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI)

Rintaro Tamaki

Deputy Secretary-General, The Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)

Ligia Noronha

Director, Economy Division, UN Environment

Yeo Lian Sim

Special Adviser Diversity, Singapore Exchange (SGX) / Vice Chair, Task Force on Climate-related Financial Disclosures (TCFD)

Hideyuki Kanemitsu

Head of Corporate Environmental Strategy Unit, Fujitsu Limited

Bambang Susantono

Vice-President, Asian Development Bank (ADB)

Hidemitsu Sasaya

Managing Executive Officer / Manager, CSR Promotion Department, ITO EN, LTD.

Previous ISAP

Go to top of page